Autumn, here I come!

… or it’s you who’ll come.

I realised that I have more things that I want to do than I initially thought.

I was reading The Pawsome Lion. So here are #my11things.

  1. Read, read and read
  2. Learn how to cook
  3. Visit places
  4. Volunteer
  5. Do actual interior designing
  6. Start a business
  7. Attend classes (religious, language, sewing, etc.)
  8. Get fit
  9. Have some me-time
  10. Gardening
  11. Do #1 to #10 with my loved ones

Worth a thought. I should keep track of this list and see if I can cross anything out by the end of autumn. Wish me luck!

Till then, peace be upon you.

Leave a Reply

